Our Team – The ICS Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Cristina Barczak

Elementary School Librarian  cbarczak@theimmaculate.org

Miss Carley Belmore

Pre-K 4 Assistant                                Pre-K Specials Instructor  cbelmore@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Kim Belmore

Physical Education Teacher  kbelmore@theimmaculate.org

Miss Annie Bowman

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant  abowman@theimmaculate.org

Ms. Sarah Brennan

Middle School ELA Teacher  sbrennan@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Karen Buch

5th Grade ELA Teacher  kbuch@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Donna Budny

3rd Grade ELA Teacher  dbudny@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Carole Bullington

Administrative Assistant  cbullington@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Melanie Campbell

3rd Grade Math Teacher  mcampbell@theimmaculate.org

Portrait Placeholder

Miss Katie Canoles

Math Specialist  kcanoles@theimmaculate.org

Miss Adriana Capizzi

Pre-K Teaching Assistant  acapizzi@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Kelley Christ

2nd Grade Teacher  kchrist@theimmaculoate.org

Mrs. Trish Coan

Middle School ELA Teacher  tcoan@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Trish Collins

Marketing-Media Specialist  pcollins@theimmaculate.org

Miss Olivia Collison

Middle School ELA Teacher  ocollison@theimmaculate.org

Miss Sarah Connell

Middle School Science Teacher  sconnell@theimmaculate.org

Miss Joelle Conoscenti

Elementary School Science Teacher  jconoscenti@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Lisa Cruz

1st Grade Teacher  lcruz@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Heather Cucuzzella

Principal  hcucuzzella@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Emily Cullen

Elementary School Science Teacher    ecullen@theimmaculate.org

Portrait Placeholder

Mrs. Erin Curry

Special Education Support Coach  ecurry@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Carol Dixon

Office Manager  cdixon@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Eileen FitzPatrick

Academic Coordinator                  Reading Specialist  efitzpatrick@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Heather Franklin

Inclusion Coordinator  hfranklin@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Carolyn Fuscaldo

School Nurse  cfuscaldo@theimmaculate.org

Miss Laura Geare

Administrative Assistant            Human Resources  lgeare@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Margee Geare

Extended Day Care Director  mgeare@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Laura Geisel

5th Grade Math Teacher  lgeisel@theimmaculate.org

Miss Rachael Ginsburg

Middle School Science  rginsburg@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hitt

4th Grade ELA Teacher  jhitt@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Nicole Hodges

Kindergarten Teacher  nhodges@theimmaculate.org

Lori Hogan

Mrs. Lori Hogan

Admissions Administrative Assistant  lhogan@theimmaculate.org

Casey Kosapek

Miss Casey Kopasek

1st Grade Teacher  ckopasek@theimmaculate.org

Mr. Greg Mansperger

Music Teacher  gmansperger@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Laurie Manzoni

Pre-K 3 Teacher  lmanzoni@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Jackie McLaughin

Middle School Social Studies Teacher  jmclaughin@theimmaculate.org

Lisa Metzbower

Mrs. Lisa Metzbower

Assistant Principal  lmetzbower@theimmaculate.org

Monica Miles

Mrs. Monica Miles

Art Teacher  mmiles@theimmaculate.org

Alexis Munoz

Miss Alexis Munoz

3rd Grade Social Studies Teacher  amunoz@theimmaculate.org

Miss Mary Pace

4th Grade Math Teacher  mpace@theimmaculate.org

Katie Pniewski

Miss Katie Pniewski

Middle School ELA Teacher                    Middle School Coordinator  kpniewski@theimmaculate.org

Shannon Radebaugh

Mrs. Shannon Radebaugh

Middle School Social Studies teacher  sradebaugh@theimmaculate.org

Jen Raimondi

Mrs. Jennifer Raimondi

Pre-K 3 Teaching Assistant  jraimondi@theimmaculate.org

Miss Lauren Roberts

Kindergarten Teacher  lroberts@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Alicia Rowan

Kindergarten-4th ELA Coordinator    Reading Specialist  arowan@theimmaculate.org

Señora Lydia Santos

Middle School Spanish Teacher  lsantos@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Jenny Scott

Middle School Religion Teacher  Religion Coordinator  jscott@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Cindy Simons

Pre- K 4 Teacher  csimons@theimmaculate.org

Mr. Josh Smith

Computer Teacher  jsmith@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Alethea Spear

Director of Admissions  aspear@theimmaculate.org

Mr. Brendan Spilker

Middle School Math Teacher  bspilker@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Kacee Stephan

School Nurse                            kstephan @theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Erin Sudano

Preschool Director                            Pre-K 3 Teacher  esudano@theimmaculate.org

Sister Dolora Taylor, O.S.F.

Administrative Assistant      dtaylor@theimmaculate.org

Miss Julie Thomas

5th Grade Social Studies Teacher   jthomas@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Brenda Turner

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant  bturner@theimmaculate.org

Miss Kim von Briesen

2nd Grade Teacher    kvonbriesen@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Jennifer Weglein

Band Instructor          Band@theICS.org

Meghan Wilmot

Mrs. Meghan Wilmot

Middle School Math Teacher  mwilmot@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Brooke Winter

Guidance Counselor  bwinter@theimmaculate.org