Our Team – The ICS Faculty and Staff

Administrative Team

Mrs. Heather Cucuzzella

Principal  hcucuzzella@theimmaculate.org

Lisa Metzbower

Mrs. Lisa Metzbower

Assistant Principal  lmetzbower@theimmaculate.org

Preschool Faculty

Mrs. Cindy Simons

Preschool Director                                  Pre-K 4 Teacher  csimons@theimmaculate.org

pre 1 3

Mrs. Natalie Alatzas

Pre-K 4 Teacher
nalatzas@theimmaculate.org

Miss Carley Belmore

Pre-K 4 Assistant                                Pre-K Specials Instructor  cbelmore@theimmaculate.org

00000592 3

Mrs. Laurie Manzoni

Pre-K 3 Teacher  lmanzoni@theimmaculate.org

00000592 31

Mrs. Jennifer Raimondi

Pre-K 4 Teaching Assistant  jraimondi@theimmaculate.org

00000633

Mrs. Tara Verch

Pre-K 3 Teaching Assistant  tverch@theimmaculate.org

Elementary School Faculty

Mrs. Lisa Cruz

2nd Grade Teacher                Elemetary School Coordinator lcruz@theimmaculate.org

ICS Profile@2x 100

Mrs. Aimee Barnes

Kindergarten Teacher  abarnes@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Karen Buch

5th Grade ELA Teacher  kbuch@theimmaculate.org

00000074

Mrs. Donna Budny

3rd Grade ELA Teacher  dbudny@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Melanie Campbell

3rd Grade Math Teacher  mcampbell@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Emily Cullen

Elementary School Science Teacher    ecullen@theimmaculate.org

icmg 0517 4

Mrs. Erin Curry

5th Grade ELA/Special Education Support Coach  ecurry@theimmaculate.org

ICS Profile@2x 100

Mrs. Julie Davis

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
jdavis@theimmaculate.org

00000161

Mrs. Stephanie Dodson

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant  sdodson@theimmaculate.org

00000192 1

Mrs. Eileen FitzPatrick

 2nd Grade Teacher  efitzpatrick@theimmaculate.org

00000205 2

Miss Allie Freer

2nd Grade Teacher  afreer@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Laura Geisel

5th Grade Math Teacher  lgeisel@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Nicole Hodges

Kindergarten Teacher  nhodges@theimmaculate.org

Lori H 2

Mrs. Lori Hogan

3rd Grade Social Studies Teacher lhogan@theimmaculate.org

Casey

Mrs. Cassandra Jeddry

1st Grade Teacher ckopasek@theimmaculate.org

icmg 0115 2 1

Mrs. Mary Shelley Knach

K-2nd Grade Science Teacher            mknach@theimmaculate.org

00000342 1

Miss Madison Kurtz

1st Grade Teacher         mkurtz@theimmaculate.org

Miss Lauren Roberts

4th Grade Social Studies Teacher  lroberts@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Alicia Rowan

Kindergarten-4th ELA Coordinator    Reading Specialist  arowan@theimmaculate.org

ICS Profile@2x 100

Miss Audrey Russell

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
arussell@theimmaculate.org

Ann 22 2

Ms. Ann Schultz

4th Grade ELA Teacher
aschultz@theimmaculate.org

faculty

Miss London Smith

5th Grade Social Studies Teacher
lsmith@theimmaculate.org

Samantha Trigger 4

Mrs. Samantha Trigger

Kindergarten                   strigger@theimmaculate.org

00000634 1

Miss Kim von Briesen

1st Grade Teacher    kvonbriesen@theimmaculate.org

Shannon 4th Grade 1

Mrs. Shannon Zeidler

4th Grade Math Teacher
szeidler@theimmaculate.org

Middle School Faculty

Katie Pniewski

Ms. Kathryn Pniewski

Middle School ELA Teacher                    Middle School Coordinator  kpniewski@theimmaculate.org

Ms. Sarah Brennan

Middle School Math Teacher  sbrennan@theimmaculate.org

00000088 1

Miss Katie Canoles

Math Teacher and Math Resource Specialist            kcanoles@theimmaculate.org

00000098 1

Mrs. Erin Chrvala

Middle School ELA Teacher  echrvala@theimmaculate.org

Miss Sarah Connell

Middle School Science Teacher  sconnell@theimmaculate.org

Natalie2233 3

Miss Natalie Lazzaro

Middle School ELA Teacher
nlazzaro@theimmaculate.org

00000396 2

Mrs. Jessica McCloskey

Middle School ELA Teacher  jmccloskey@theimmaculate.org

00000592 3

Mrs. Jaquelyn McLaughlin

Middle School Social Studies Teacher  jmclaughlin@theimmaculate.org

Shannon Radebaugh

Mrs. Shannon Radebaugh

Middle School Social Studies teacher  sradebaugh@theimmaculate.org

Señora Lydia Santos

Middle School Spanish Teacher  lsantos@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Jenny Scott

Middle School Religion Teacher  Religion Coordinator  jscott@theimmaculate.org

Mr. Brendan Spilker

Middle School Math Teacher  bspilker@theimmaculate.org

00000594

Miss Emily Stasuk

Middle School ELA Teacher  estasuk@theimmaculate.org

00000662 2

Mrs. Lisa Williams

Middle School Science Teacher        lwilliams@theimmaculate.org

Meghan Wilmot

Mrs. Meghan Wilmot

Middle School Math Teacher  mwilmot@theimmaculate.org

Specials Subject Teachers

Mrs. Cristina Barczak

Elementary School Librarian  cbarczak@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Kim Belmore

Physical Education Teacher  kbelmore@theimmaculate.org

ICS Profile@2x 100

Mr. Sean Hogan

Technology Teacher
shogan@theimmaculate.org

00000591

Mr. Greg Mansperger

Music Director  gmansperger@theimmaculate.org

Monica Miles

Mrs. Monica Miles

Art Teacher  mmiles@theimmaculate.org

Student Support Team

Mrs. Heather Franklin

Inclusion Coordinator  hfranklin@theimmaculate.org

icmg 0225 2

Mrs. Karen Baroody

Guidance Counselor                        kbaroody@theimmaculate.org

icmg 0517 4

Mrs. Erin Curry

5th Grade ELA/Special Education Support Coach  ecurry@theimmaculate.org

00000209

Mrs. Carolyn Fuscaldo

School Nurse  cfuscaldo@theimmaculate.org

00000214

Mrs. Margee Geare

Extended Day Care Director  mgeare@theimmaculate.org

00000355 1

Mrs. Margaret Loester

Math Resource Teacher loester@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Kacee Stephan

School Nurse                            kstephan @theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Brooke Winter

Guidance Counselor  bwinter@theimmaculate.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Carole Bullington

Administrative Assistant  cbullington@theimmaculate.org

00000104 2

Mrs. Trish Collins

Marketing-Media Specialist  pcollins@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Carol Dixon

Office Manager  cdixon@theimmaculate.org

Anthony 2

Mr. Anthony Falbo

Technology
afalbo@theimmaculate.org

icmg 0415 4

Mr. Justin Falcone

IT Director                          jfalcone@theimmaculate.org

00000338 2

Mrs. Anne Krach

Admissions Assistant akrach@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Alethea Spear

Director of Admissions  aspear@theimmaculate.org

Sister Dolora Taylor, O.S.F.

Administrative Assistant      dtaylor@theimmaculate.org

Mrs. Brenda Turner

Administrative Assistant  bturner@theimmaculate.org