Home and School Association

Home & School Association

The HSA is our parent-teacher organization that provides fundraising and support to the school community. This is accomplished through the planning of fundraisers, social and enrichment programs, events and organizing volunteers. All parents are members of the HSA. If you would like to participate in the HSA, please contact a representative at communications@icshsa.com or by signing up below.

Home & School Association Events

No event found!
Load More

ICS HSA Board Members

Suzanne Blair

President
hsapresident@theics.org

Brendan Bailey

President Elect
hsapresidentelect@theics.org

Jennifer Coleman

Treasurer
hsatreasurer@theics.org

Gina Connors

Treasurer Elect
hsatreasurerelect@theics.org

Jennifer Renault

Corresponding Secretary
hsacorsec@theics.org

Kim Vitale

Recording Secretary
hsarecsec@theics.org

Nancy DiRocco

School Board Liaison
ndirocco02@gmail.com

Members at Large

HSA Event Committee / Chairpersons 2019-2020

New Family Ambassador Program

Suzanne Blair
hsapresident@theics.org

Jessica Moran
jessmoran34@gmail.com

Denise Clapp
dpclapp@verizon.net

Family Fun Night

Brendan Bailey
hsapresidentelect@theics.org

Laelia Banks
Laelia.banks@gmail.com

Middle School Open Gym Night

Eric Hauer
hsamember4@theics.org

Laura Daugherty
daugherty3@gmail.com

Anita Macek
armacek@verizon.net

Kim Langenbach
Kimlangenbach@gmail.com

Trunk or Treat

Molly Hahn
hsamember1@theics.org

Denise Hansberry
denireni@yahoo.com

5th Grade Fall Ball

Eric Hauer
hsamember4@theics.org

Nancy DiRocco
ndirocco2@gmail.com

Festival of Saint Nick

Molly Hahn
hsamember1@theics.org

Whitney Bell
hannon.bell@gmail.com

Christa Mason
christa.m.mason@gmail.com

Eric Hauer
curtanderic@verizon.net

Santa’s Workshop

Christina Cuomo
hsamember3@theics.org

Kimberly Vitale
fryemaster@aol.com

Movie Night

Brendan Bailey
hsapresidentelect@theics.org

Melissa Kodenski
mkodenski@msn.com

Adriana Bello
nanibello@gmail.com

Grandparent’s Day

Katie Fox
hsamember2@theics.org

Gina Connors
ginamconnors@gmail.com

Katie Heyl

Paint Night with Mrs. Miles

Christina Cuomo
ccuomo05@gmail.com

Bingo Night

Molly Hahn
hsamember1@theics.org

Kristin O’Ferrall
koferrall@aol.com

Easter Egg Hunt 

Katie Fox
hsamember2@theics.org

(Need Chair)

Spring Fundraiser

Suzanne Blair/Brendan Bailey
hsapresident@theics.org

(Need Chair)