Skip Navigation
 

News and Events

Upcoming Events


For more information on any of these events, please call the school at 410-427-4903.  To have your event listed, please contact Mrs. Carmen Liberatore, Advancement Coordinator, at 410-427-4903. or email cliberatore@theimmaculate.org .

Back to School Night (Elementary):  Wednesday, September 13 at 6:30pm

Back to School Night (Middle):  Thursday, September 14 at 6:30pm

Middle School Open Gym: Friday, September 15 at 7:00pm

Chipotle Fundraiser Night at Towson location: Wednesday, September 27

HSA Family Fun Night: Friday, October 8

Middle School Open House:    Wednesday, October 11 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Register Online!

8th Grade vs. Faculty Volleyball Game:  Friday, October 13

Scholastic Book Fair:  October 16-20

High School Fair:  Tuesday, October 17 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Middle School Open Gym Night:  Friday, October 20

HSA Bertucci's Night: Thursday, October 17 

Trunk or Treat:  Friday, October 27

Individual Picture Day:  Tuesday, November 7

Annual Fall Open House:   Thursday, November 9 from 9:30am - 11:30am
Register Online!

Parish Pasta Dinner: Friday, November 17

HSA Rockin Jump: Tuesday, November 21

Festival of St. Nicholas:  Saturday, December 2

Santa's Workshop: December 4 - 8

Parent/Teacher Conferences: Monday, December 11

Christmas Concert: Wednesday, December 13 @ 6:45pm

Christmas Play: Thursday, December 14 @ 6:45pm

Candy Cane Social: Saturday, December 16

Immaculate Conception School
 

Ready to Inquire or Apply Now?