Skip Navigation

Church Event Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Friday, May 4, 2018
3:00pm - 3:30pm
Adoration Chapel
Sunday, May 6, 2018
8:00am - 12:00pm
The Church of the Immaculate Conception
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Friday, May 11, 2018
3:00pm - 3:30pm
Adoration Chapel
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Friday, May 18, 2018
3:00pm - 3:30pm
Adoration Chapel
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Friday, May 25, 2018
3:00pm - 3:30pm
Adoration Chapel
Monday, May 28, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room