Skip Navigation

Church Event Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Sunday, April 7, 2019
8:00am - 12:00pm
The Church of the Immaculate Conception
Monday, April 8, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm
PARISH OFFICES Nelligan Room
Monday, April 29, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adoration Chapel